Murphree Area Government

MAC color

Welcome Residents!

The Murphree Area Government is a student run organization, dedicated to providing quality services to the residents of Buckman, Thomas, Sledd, and Fletcher. Membership is open to all residents.

In addition to our primary role as social programming coordinators, our executive board members serve weekly office hours. During these fixed times, residents can checkout vacuum cleaners, purchase residence hall passes, and use our recreational equipment.

Meet Our Executive Board!

President: Sarah Lottman

Vice President: Jared Machado

Treasurer: Zachariah Chou

Business Manager: Douglas Shapiro

Secretary: Angelena Mangieri

Marketing Director: Austin Knipper


General Body Meetings

See what events are happening in Murphree!

Join the MAC Facebook Group!