Springs Area Government

SPARC color

Welcome Residents!

The Springs Area Government is a student run organization, dedicated to providing quality services to the residents of Springs. Membership is open to all residents.

In addition to our primary role as social programming coordinators, our executive board members serve weekly office hours. During these fixed times, residents can checkout vacuum cleaners, purchase residence hall passes, and use our recreational equipment.

Meet Our Executive Board!

President: Denise Griffiths

Office Hours Friday 2-4pm

Vice President: Jenna Yoss

Office Hours Tuesday 9-11am

Treasurer: Sherlyn Wee

Office Hours Wednesday 3-5pm

Business Manager: Kiara Gonzalez

Office Hours Tuesday 5-7pm

Secretary: Ryan Chierico

Office Hours Wednesday 11am-1pm

Marketing Director: Rachel Shepherd

Office Hours Monday 10am-12pm



General Body Meetings will be starting soon!

See what events are happening in Springs!

Join the SPARC Facebook Group!