Tolbert Area Council


The Tolbert Area Government is a student-run organization, dedicated to providing quality services to the residents of Tolbert, Weaver, East, Riker and North Halls. Membership is open to all residents.

Meet Our Executive Board!

President: Rachel Wolf

Vice President: Zackary Martin

Treasurer: Xiao Zhnag

Business Manager: Elizabeth Sattler

Secretary: Olivia Dunn

Marketing Director: Rachel Maxwell


Follow our social media!