Towers Area Government

TAG color

Welcome

The Towers Area Government is a student run organization, dedicated to providing quality services to the residents of Beaty Towers. Membership is open to all residents. To join, simply purchase an activity card.

In addition to our primary role, as social programming coordinators, our executive board members serve weekly office hours. During these fixed times, residents can checkout vacuum cleaners, cash checks, purchase activity cards, and use our recreational equipment.

President: James Predelus: jpredelus@ufl.edu
Vice President: Kevin Kimbrough: kkimbrough@ufl.edu
Treasurer: Isabel Bernal: I.bernal@ufl.edu
Business Manager: Remo Montero: Rmontero4771@hotmail.com
Secretary: Daniel Clark: Djclark1111@yahoo.com
Publicity Director: Gisella Chavez: Gchavez@ufl.edu
Assistant Publicity Director: Carlos M. Muniz: Cmuniz13@ufl.edu

Office Hours
James : Tuesday-Thursday/9-11 pm
Kevin : Wednesday/3-5 pm
Isabel : Monday/4-6 pm
Remo : Tuesday/3-5 pm
Daniel : Thursday/3-5 pm
Gisella : Tuesday/10-12 am
Carlos : Sunday/8-10 am

EVENTS

Pumpkin Carving Party
Located in the Beaty Rec Room within the Commons
Wednesday, October 16th, 2013
7:30pm-9:00pm

Whether you’re a first-time pumpkin carver or an experienced pro, we have the pumpkins for you to design. It may be a messy experience, but that’s all part of the fun. If your competitive, go for best design. The carver of the best pumpkin will win a prize. There will also be free cookies, candy, and drinks, so come out and get to carving!

See what events are happening in Beaty!
Join the TAG Facebook Group!
TAG Constitution